Hustler Turf Logo

Super Z®

Features Hustler’s VX4® Deck, Heavy-Duty Hydraulics

Super Z<sup>®</sup>

The Super Z® stands apart with Hustler’s acclaimed VX4® deck technology proven to cut and disperse grass more quickly and efficiently regardless of conditions.

Highlights

  • 54”, 60”, 66” or 72” VX4® deck
  • Heavy-duty fabricated frame
  • Exclusive SmoothTrak™ steering
  • Patented automatic park brake
  • Up to 14 mph speed
  • Unmatched hydraulics – oil shuttle, cooler separates it from the competition
  • Powerful engine options
  • 13” front and 24” drive tires

Features

Warranty

The Super Z® has the best warranty in its class in the industry.

Hustler® mowers are built to the highest of standards, but our unmatched warranties provide extra peace of mind. See your local Hustler® dealer for complete details.


Specs

Choose Super Z® Model
Zero-Turn Configuration

Attachments

Show All Hide Additional Attachments

Financing

Check out great financing options from Hustler®

It's never been easier to own a Hustler® Turf product than with the following retail financing plans through participating U.S. dealers. Contact your local Hustler® Turf dealer for details.

See All Financing Options

*Certain restrictions apply. See your dealer for complete details.

Super Z® Reviews

Super Z is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power, smooth, built like a tank! I've had my Super Z 3 years now, 1,000 hrs and still going like the day I bought it! Thanks Excel Industries for building the best zero turn on the planet!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curtis Farm I bought my Super Z about 18 months ago. Fast, smooth, rugged, best by far zero turn that I have owned. I have 19 acres that I mow. With my other brand 54", I spent on average 12 hours mowing per week. With my Super Z 72", bigger motor, smoother ride, I spend on average 5 hours per week. Nothing has gone wrong with this mower. Best by far!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hustler super z The Hustler super z is the best mower for just about every property. Super smooth hydrolics, awesome hill side capabilities, and a beautiful cut as well. Once you sit on one and drive one, you can tell immediately its a very well built machine and no other mower can compare! We love our super z and wont own anything else!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super z 60inch I was looking for another zero turn went to land mark equipment . I look at the Super Z and this one works for me. Starts great so easy to steering great performance smooth to ride the motor has a lot of torque its a well built machine thanks Hustler This is second one to buy quality built Best on the market bar done
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 29 years and still going I have a Super Z that was made in May of 89. This will be it’s 29th season and still going strong. By far the best mower I have ever used. I will definitely buy another one if I outlive it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Awesome Mowing Machine I bought my Super Z about a year ago. Absolutely no complaints at all.
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_SUPERZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hustlerturf
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 271.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Customer Questions

Have a question about a Hustler Turf product that a Hustler owner can answer? Submit those questions via the "Ask an Owner” button below. Or, if your question is more technical-related, please send those to our Customer Service team. You can click here to submit a question directly to them.

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 309.46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Photos

Find a Retailer
Hustler Turf Brand

© 2018 Hustler® Turf Equipment. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy