Hustler Turf Logo

Super Z® HyperDrive®

Powerhouse That Delivers Unrivaled Performance

Super Z<sup>®</sup> HyperDrive<sup>®</sup>

The Super Z® HyperDrive® features Hustler’s exclusive HyperDrive transmission system – the largest, most durable drive system in the industry. And, it’s backed by a 3,000 hour drive system warranty.

Highlights

  • 60”, 66” or 72” VX4® deck
  • Heavy-duty fabricated frame
  • Exclusive SmoothTrak™ steering
  • Patented automatic park brake
  • HyperDrive® Hydro System – mow in tough conditions without losing performance
  • HyperDrive 5-year/3000 hour pump and motor warranty
  • Six-way adjustable premium Grammer suspension seat with smooth ride isolator
  • Unmatched innovative transmission system
  • 16 mph top speed
  • Powerful engine options
  • 13” front and 26” drive tires

Features

Warranty

The Super Z® HyperDrive® has the best warranty in its class

Hustler® mowers are built to the highest of standards, but our unmatched warranties provide extra peace of mind. See your local Hustler® dealer for complete details.


Specs

Choose Super Z® HyperDrive® Model
Zero-Turn Configuration

Attachments

Show All Hide Additional Attachments

Financing

Check out great financing options from Hustler®

It's never been easier to own a Hustler® Turf product than with the following retail financing plans through participating U.S. dealers. Contact your local Hustler® Turf dealer for details.

See All Financing Options

*Certain restrictions apply. See your dealer for complete details.

Super Z® HyperDrive® Reviews

Super Z HyperDrive is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a BEAST of a lawnmower!! I've had my Super Z HD for 2 seasons now and I love it. The only thing I would change is it would be nice if there were clear fuel level indicators on each of the gas tanks (like the previous Super Z models) and the stock front caster tires are very thin and cant get punctured easily.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The 3 bagger system I have had nothing but problems with the blower assist set up it is a horrible design and highly disappointed with it
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mower ever I got this mower and another used one this summer. Has to not only be one of the smoothest riding mowers I have ever rode but, it is also one of the most comfortable. I mow 11 acres every weekend. One yard is almost 3 acres this mower glides through the grass in about 30 mins I am done.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Smooth, Controllable, Efficient Bought from Ty's Outdoor Power in Gretna, NE a few weeks ago, this mower is an unusual combination of high price and extremely high value. There's no comparison between the quality of this mower and literally everything else out there.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a quality machine Purchased a Super Z and love it. Probably overkill for my lawn but does a awesome job and rides great. Hustler customer service gets an A+
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed We have a 2011 with 2488 hours on it never had and real serious problems with it at all highly recommend this mower to anyone!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful and great performance I should have bought one when I bought my first one years ago, so glad I made the upgrade with this purchase
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast I've had my mower for the season of 2017 and works great! not a single break down or problem.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mowing Nice machine, mows hills up To 30 degrees with no problems, plenty of power,
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best zero turn around Well worth the purchase. Smoothest hydraulics I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I bought a hyper drive 60 1.5 years ago and it has spend more time in the shop and broken down more than any other mowers I've owned. Garbage
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mower ever I have had my super z for all most 2 years. Love it no problems what so ever.
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SUPERZHD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hustlerturf
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Customer Questions

Have a question about a Hustler Turf product that a Hustler owner can answer? Submit those questions via the "Ask an Owner” button below. Or, if your question is more technical-related, please send those to our Customer Service team. You can click here to submit a question directly to them.

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 304.56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Photos

Find a Retailer
Hustler Turf Brand

© 2018 Hustler® Turf Equipment. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy