Hustler Turf Logo

The Raptor® Limited

Take Your Raptor Experience To The Next Level

Raptor<sup>®</sup> Limited

The Raptor Limited has all the quality features of a Raptor 52" model plus Flex Forks™ which cushion the front end for a smoother ride plus low profile, wide tires for better handling and traction. In addition, it features an hour meter and a premium bolstered high-back seat with armrests.

Highlights

  • 52" heavy-duty, welded-steel deck
  • Heavy-duty fabricated frame
  • Exclusive SmoothTrak™ steering
  • Patented automatic park brake
  • High-back bolstered seat with armrests
  • 11" front and 18" drive tires
  • Flex Forks™
  • Hour meter and engine guard standard

Features

Warranty

The Raptor® Limited has the best warranty in its class in the industry.

Hustler® mowers are built to the highest of standards, but our unmatched warranties provide extra peace of mind. See your local Hustler® dealer for complete details.


Specs

Choose Raptor® Limited Model
Zero-Turn Configuration

Attachments

Financing

Check out great financing options from Hustler®

It's never been easier to own a Hustler® Turf product than with the following retail financing plans through participating U.S. dealers. Contact your local Hustler® Turf dealer for details.

See All Financing Options

*Certain restrictions apply. See your dealer for complete details.

Raptor® Limited Reviews

Raptor Limited is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! EXCELLENT value! I'm very pleased with our new Hustler Raptor Limited. Top-quality build; user-friendly design. Cuts/runs excellent every time. Great service after the sale from my local Hustler Dealer, too. The BEST mower I've ever owned.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exactly Just purchased a 2018 raptor limited 52" and on first day had to take back to the dealer for a bent deck lever. After waiting 2 weeks and no cutting got it back and it doesn't steer straight at full speed. The seat looks nice but has no back support or lumbar and will hurt after a while on less than flat grounds. Best thing about it is the Kawisaki engine and front flex fork. This thing is poorly assembled as I have had to adjust seat springs from rubbing, loose bolts. The deck collects grass at chute opening and is a pain to always stop and scrap off and if I don't it does affect cutting quality. It is also slow, but cuts well at full speed. This truly for the small lot to 1 acre home owner. I have 3 acres and honesty it will leave you wonting that scag liberty or tiger.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Mower, But I have less than 5 hours on a brand new Raptor Limited. This is the perfect mower for the large, steep hill we have for a back yard. The first couple times I mowed, the yard looked good. Then I started noticing the mower was leaving stripes in the yard. At first I thought that maybe one of the blades wasn't cutting, so I checked them first. While looking at the blades, I noticed the deck was nearly an inch off level. The discharge side sits significantly higher, causing the striping in the yard. I adjusted the deck per the owner's manual, this made almost zero adjustment. I would make sure the deck is level before buying another Hustler. This deck is nearly an inch off square, and take a significant amount of weight to get it level.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Machine is easy and simple to operate. I purchased the RAPTOR Limited. Great machine. Needs 1 year tune up as promised by dealer.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great so far so good.great handling powerfull and ease to use
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fast Mower Bought this year and it has cut my mow time in half. it was taking 2-3 hours before now it is 1-1 1/2 hours
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I bought it just before mowing season began. I love the job it does and how easy it is to get around.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mower Bought this spring very fast I mow 2 yards put over 35 hrs on it
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Raptor Limited so far! I bought my Raptor Limited in March of this year and have run it a handful of times so far. It cuts great and is very easy to operate. The Kawasaki engine has plenty of power for any mowing task. I’ve enjoyed having the upgraded seat, the flex forks, and even the hour meter to help me know when it’s oil change time. I would recommend a Hustle to anyone based on my current experience.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver! I bought this mower a little over two weeks ago. I've mowed with it twice now. The first time I mowed it was pretty uneventful, I leveled the deck and the next week or mowed much better. I went from a lawn tractor that took 2.5 hours to mow my lawn with. Now it takes me a shade over an hour. I'm glad to have an hour and a half of my life back, plus I look forward to mowing now.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hustler - Raptor Limited I purchased the Hustler Raptor Limited Sept. 2017 just after the mowing season. I've mowed twice and the paint is starting to flake off the cutting deck in large pieces. I've never had a mower to do this. Would this be a warranty item?
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mower! I bought this mower from a local shop. It was a demo with 15 hours on it. It has been a great mower.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well I bought it a few months ago and the only thing I don't like about it that the deck sometimes gouges the grass..Not sure if this is a adjustment problem???
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with purchase So far after three mows, very happy and has lived up to rating and reviews
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAPTORLTD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hustlerturf
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Customer Questions

Have a question about a Hustler Turf product that a Hustler owner can answer? Submit those questions via the "Ask an Owner” button below. Or, if your question is more technical-related, please send those to our Customer Service team. You can click here to submit a question directly to them.

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Photos

Find a Retailer
Hustler Turf Brand

© 2018 Hustler® Turf Equipment. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy