Hustler Turf Logo

The Raptor® Limited

Take Your Raptor Experience To The Next Level

$100 OFF
Click for Terms

Raptor<sup>®</sup> Limited

The Raptor Limited features upgrades that include Flex Forks® which cushion the front end for a smoother ride plus low profile, wide tires for better handling and traction. In addition, the Raptor Limited has an hour meter and a premium bolstered high-back seat with armrests.

Highlights

  • 42" & 52" heavy-duty, welded-steel deck
  • Heavy-duty fabricated frame
  • Exclusive SmoothTrak™ steering
  • Patented automatic park brake
  • High-back bolstered seat with armrests
  • 11" front and 18" drive tires
  • Flex Forks®
  • Hour meter and engine guard standard

Features

Warranty

The Raptor® Limited has the best warranty in its class in the industry.

Hustler® mowers are built to the highest of standards, but our unmatched warranties provide extra peace of mind. See your local Hustler® dealer for complete details.


Specs

Choose Raptor® Limited Model
Zero-Turn Configuration

Attachments

Financing

Check out great financing options from Hustler®

It's never been easier to own a Hustler® Turf product than with the following retail financing plans through participating U.S. dealers. Contact your local Hustler® Turf dealer for details.

See All Financing Options

*Certain restrictions apply. See your dealer for complete details.

Raptor® Limited Reviews

Raptor Limited is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hustler - Raptor Limited I purchased the Hustler Raptor Limited Sept. 2017 just after the mowing season. I've mowed twice and the paint is starting to flake off the cutting deck in large pieces. I've never had a mower to do this. Would this be a warranty item?
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! EXCELLENT value! I'm very pleased with our new Hustler Raptor Limited. Top-quality build; user-friendly design. Cuts/runs excellent every time. Great service after the sale from my local Hustler Dealer, too. The BEST mower I've ever owned.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fast Mower Bought this year and it has cut my mow time in half. it was taking 2-3 hours before now it is 1-1 1/2 hours
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Machine is easy and simple to operate. I purchased the RAPTOR Limited. Great machine. Needs 1 year tune up as promised by dealer.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mowing Time Slashed! Bought Hustler Raptor Limited March 2017. The Koehler engine starts consistently EVERY time...no choking! Fuel usage is about half of what my previous mower used. What used to take most of the day to mow is now accomplished in a little over 3 hours. One issue encountered was single bolt came loose and deck dropped. Re-tightened and no issues now. (Suspect not tightened properly during pre-delivery setup). Only other issue is grass must be totally dry to discharge properly, otherwise you will have to clean adhered cuttings from under the deck.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with purchase So far after three mows, very happy and has lived up to rating and reviews
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great so far so good.great handling powerfull and ease to use
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Raptor Limited so far! I bought my Raptor Limited in March of this year and have run it a handful of times so far. It cuts great and is very easy to operate. The Kawasaki engine has plenty of power for any mowing task. I’ve enjoyed having the upgraded seat, the flex forks, and even the hour meter to help me know when it’s oil change time. I would recommend a Hustle to anyone based on my current experience.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver! I bought this mower a little over two weeks ago. I've mowed with it twice now. The first time I mowed it was pretty uneventful, I leveled the deck and the next week or mowed much better. I went from a lawn tractor that took 2.5 hours to mow my lawn with. Now it takes me a shade over an hour. I'm glad to have an hour and a half of my life back, plus I look forward to mowing now.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mows well when working Mows very well, easy to service, deck and frame seem durable. Under 40 hours and the middle idler pulley broke off and chewed the belt. Now, I’m out a mower for 2 weeks during fall growing season. Hopefully it’s not a sign of things to come.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I bought it just before mowing season began. I love the job it does and how easy it is to get around.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mower Bought this spring very fast I mow 2 yards put over 35 hrs on it
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Disappointed/Very Poor Quality I really want to love my new mower, however: I spent months researching different brands and landed on this mower because of the reputation of Hustler. I purchased the Rapter Limited with the 23 HP Kawasaki and 52" deck for my 1.2 acre property. I purchased my mower 3-weeks ago and it has been in the shop more than it has been at my house. First time I used it, there was extreme vibrations coming from the mowing deck. I called my local Hustler Dealer, Walker Mower, here in Reading PA and to the dealer's credit, they came out within 2 hours of my call to check out the machine. The service manager agreed that there was something wrong and took it back to the shop. Two days later, he called me to notify me that it was a bad belt and he had to order a new one from Hustler. Two more days later, he called me and notified me that the new belt shipped by Hustler was also bad and he had to order another one. Apparently, Hustler had a quality control issue with a bad batch of belts. Due to apparent weather delays that affected shipping, it took longer than expected to get the belt in but the dealer contacted me to notify me that the belt was finally in, that the mower was fixed and they would again drop it off to my house. The mower was delivered as promised; however, it was no better than before. So, I went to the dealer to express my concerns in-person. The manager even let me try another floor model, which did not have the same vibration issue. So, now they came to pick it up again and now I wait again at a time when I need to be cutting my grass twice a week. Hustler, I am so disappointed in the quality of my $3,700 purchase and I hope you take the time to read these reviews and address this quality issue. I want to love my new machine but this is the worst experience I have ever had with a mower and I have owned several brands including John Deere, Snapper and Cub Cadet. I waited a long time and did a ton of research and thought I was buying one of the best mowers in the industry. Now I have purchased a mower with a mower deck that literally makes my feet go numb after 20 minutes and it is back and the shop... again! Please either fix my mower, give me a replacement or give me my money back! Tom Hubric, Reading PA
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first mower ever, not bad I bought this last year and have had the same problem with it, the rear idler kept bending over and blade standoffs are noisy. Dealer was to stupid to fix but a email n call to Hustler got me setup with revised parts that seem to have solved the problem. Overall I am happy with it but it is my first mower.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well I bought it a few months ago and the only thing I don't like about it that the deck sometimes gouges the grass..Not sure if this is a adjustment problem???
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mower bought about amonth ago . my first zero turn.my fuurth mowing today.this mower is easy to operate and has very smooth ride. seat is really comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mower! I bought this mower from a local shop. It was a demo with 15 hours on it. It has been a great mower.
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAPTORLTD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hustlerturf
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Customer Questions

Have a question about a Hustler Turf product that a Hustler owner can answer? Submit those questions via the "Ask an Owner” button below. Or, if your question is more technical-related, please send those to our Customer Service team. You can click here to submit a question directly to them.

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88.2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Photos

Find a Retailer
Hustler Turf Brand

© 2019 Hustler® Turf Equipment. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy